Hotels and Attractions

Omaha is a fresh, dynamic city, merging the best in Midwestern hospitality with the energy of a bustling city. CHI Health Center Omaha is located in the heart of Omaha’s downtown riverfront development, within walking distance to the historic Old Market Entertainment and Shopping District and approximately 3.5 miles from Omaha’s Eppley Airfield. A glass-enclosed skywalk links CHI Health Center Omaha to the AAA Four Diamond, 600-room Hilton Omaha, creating a convenient enhancement to our state-of-the-art convention facilities. Located directly across the street from the CHI Health Center Omaha is the new full service Omaha Marriott Downtown at the Capitol District Hotel. The 333-room hotel will also include 16,500 square feet of meeting space as well as a fitness center and outdoor pool. More than 3,000 hotel rooms, representing a variety of national chains, are within a 3-mile radius.

A wide variety of attractions are in close proximity to CHI Health Center Omaha, such as TD Ameritrade Park Omaha, Bob Kerrey Pedestrian Bridge, Joslyn Art Museum, Children’s Museum, Durham Museum, Holland Performing Arts Center, Orpheum Theater and Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium, to name a few. To learn more about hotels, attractions, dining and more, view visitomaha.com.

hotels

  1. Hilton Omaha – https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/omacvhh-hilton-omaha/
  2. Omaha Marriott Downtown at the Capitol District – www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/omadm-omaha-marriott-downtown-at-the-capitol-district/
  3. Hilton Garden Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area – www.omahadowntown.stayhgi.com
  4. Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area – https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/omacy-courtyard-omaha-downtown-old-market-area/
  5. Embassy Suites Omaha Downtown Hotel – http://www.embassysuitesomaha.com
  6. The Farnam, Autograph Collection – https://www.thefarnamhotel.com/
  7. Hampton Inn & Suites Omaha – Downtown – www.omahadowntownsuites.hamptoninn.com
  8. Homewood Suites by Hilton Omaha – Downtown – www.omahadowntown.homewoodsuites.com
  9. Cambria Hotel Omaha Downtown – https://www.cambriahotelomaha.com/en-us/new-page
  10. Holiday Inn Omaha Downtown – https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/omaha/omafc/hoteldetail
  11. Fairfield Inn & Suites Omaha Downtown – www.Marriott.com/omafd
  12. Hyatt Place Omaha/Downtown-Old Market – https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/nebraska/hyatt-place-omaha-downtown-old-market/omazo?src=corp_lclb_gmb_seo_omazo
  13. Hotel Deco – http://www.hoteldecoomaha.com
  14. Residence Inn by Marriott Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area – https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/omart-residence-inn-omaha-downtown-old-market-area/
  15. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Omaha Downtown – https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/omah-dt-doubletree-omaha-downtown/
  16. Magnolia Hotel Omaha –  https://magnoliahotels.com/omaha/
  17. The Peregrine Omaha – https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/omaneqq-the-peregrine-omaha-downtown/